Skip to content ↓

Who's Who


Teachers   Support Staff

Mrs V McBrown 


Mrs A Bishop PA to HT & School Secretary

Mrs T Raven - Admin Assistant

Ms Page - Finance Manager

Miss E Beauchamp

Interim Assistant Headteacher & Year 4 Teacher

Ms J Hyde & Mrs G Miccoli (HLTA)

Miss S England

Year Reception Teacher

Mrs F Clarke & Ms J Calvy (HLTA)
Mrs S Smith Year 1 Teacher Mrs M Whipps, Ms R Bello & Mrs A Addo-Tenkorang
Mrs L Nixon Year 2 Teacher Ms L Philip & Mrs S March 
Mrs A Edwards Year 3 Teacher Mrs C Thompson & Mrs P Cox 
Mrs Abraham Year 5 Teacher Mrs C Wilkes
Miss L Blasse Year 6 Teacher  Mrs N Allam (HLTA) & Mrs T Osas
Mrs S Foster Nursery Teacher Miss L Mitchell & Ms T Wright 
Mrs A-M Nunn SENCo  
Mr A Capper  PE Teacher  
Mrs B North Dance Teacher  
Mr S Sayers Ukulele Teacher  
Mr J Smith Site Manager Cleaning Staff: Ms L Cox & Mrs S March
Mrs A Wren & Mrs J Hodgetts Midday Assistants  
Local Governing Committee    
Mrs S Yeboah-Jackson (Foundation)  Chair of Governors
Mrs S Bull (Foundation)  - Vice-Chair of Governors
Mrs N Oguledo (Foundation)
Mrs A Odozi (Foundation) Mrs J Shaw (Foundation) Mrs N Kerin (Foundation)
Mrs L Nixon (Staff) Mrs T Harrod (Additional) Vacancy                          (Parent)