Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

 St Marys Catholic Primary School

Calcutta Road Tilbury
Essex RM18 7QH

Tel: 01375 843254

Interim Headteacher:  Mrs V McBrown
Interim Assistant Headteacher: Miss E Beauchamp
Chair of Local Governing Committee: Mrs Serene Yeboah-Jackson

School Secretary & Clerk to Governors: 
Mrs Alison Bishop
(All requests for information or queries from parents and members of the public should be directed to Mrs Bishop)