Skip to content ↓

Christus Catholic Trust

Formerly the Brentwood Diocesan Multi Academy Trust, the Christus Catholic Trust (CCT) was rebranded in November 2018 and has expanded from a one school MAT to a trust currently of six schools Catholic Primary Schools situated in the South Essex Deanery. There are St Teresa’s Catholic Primary School Basildon,  St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School Stanford-le-Hope, St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Primary School Grays, St Mary’s Catholic Primary School, Holy Cross Catholic Primary School, South Ockendon and the latest to join the MAT is St. Peter's Catholic Primary School, Billericay.


For more information about the Christus Catholic Trust - click here