



St Mary's Catholic Primary School Governors' details and the Register of Interests - September 2024/2025

Name of Governor or Associate Member	Category of governor & term of office All Governors hold a 4 year term of office.	Appointing body - e.g. Governing Body, Local Authority; Foundation; Diocese	Membership of committees?	Positions of responsibility	Relevant business interests that could present a conflict of interest, Including whether a governor at another school	Personal relationship (if any) with members of school staff
Joyanna Shaw	Foundation Appointed: 01/03/2017 Re-appointed: 02/03/2021	Diocese of Brentwood	 Pupil Admission Personnel HT Performance Panel 	Chair: Personnel	Non-education employment	None
Serene Yeboah- Jackson	Foundation Governor Appointed: 19/09/2019 Re-appointed: 18/09/2023	Diocese of Brentwood	PersonnelFinance	Chair of Governors	Non-education employment Parent of pupil attending the school	Parent of member of staff
Tamar Harrod	Associate Appointed: 23/11/2017 Re-appointed: 22/11/2021	Appointed by LGB	 Pupil Admission Finance	Chair: Admission	Non-education employment	None
Victoria McBrown	Headteacher		All committees		Headteacher	None
Lynne Nixon	Staff Governor Appointed: 26/09/2019 Re-appointed: 25/09/2023	Staff Appointed	Finance Working PartyCurriculum	Chair of Curriculum	Employed as a teacher at the school	Parent of member of staff
Natalie Kerin	Foundation Governor Appointed: 10/11/2016 Re-appointed: 11/11/2020 Re-appointed: 10/11/2024	Diocese of Brentwood	PersonnelCurriculum		Secondary School Teacher	None
Sarah Bull	Foundation Governor Appointed on: 14/2/2017 Re-appointed: 15/02/21	Diocese of Brentwood	 Pupil Admission Finance	Vice-chair of Governors Chair: Finance Committee	Non-education employment	None
Angela Odozi	Foundation Governor Appointed: 11/10/2019 Re-appointed: 10/10/2023	Diocese of Brentwood	Personnel		Non-education employment	None
Magdalene Amegashitsi	Parent Governor Appointed: 7/2/2022	Parent	Curriculum		Non-education employment	None